Random Rina

Welcome to my nth blog!

Being a writing enthusiast, I cannot count the times I’ve used a pen and written on paper. I cannot recall the number of notebooks, journals, and even blogs I’ve kept. It’s funny that I also wrote on scratch papers because I just had no choice. I would say that writing has become a huge chunk of my life. It is one of the things that makes up who I am. Without it, my life would be boring, unproductive, and incomplete.

To revive my passion for writing, I’d like to have a new blog here on WordPress. I’d like to leave a mark on the people around me and I guess this blog would be a good start for that desire. Enjoy reading my blog! Comment if you like!

Leave a Reply

